I admit that I don’t have much of a wisdom to speak on hundreds of topics of the world, also I will not be able to have a stand on the topics, which are somehow known to me, but  those topics were not that close to me so that I could say something about them.

But blogging… blogging is something that is known to me like a childhood buddy, Its not that I have started blogging at an early stage, but it was during that course of time, when I was first exposed to the internet, and the so called “Blogosphare”, it was always a matter of curiosity for me, and it took me four long years to have a blog I always wanted to have.

Probably I was a slow learner in terms of internet, yet I never lost my interest in the whole new world which was there for me, nor I had ever lost my faith over my creativity, all sorts of mediums to express my creativity, neither over all the creative, innovative and lovely people of the world.

Having a blog was a thing which was quite fascinating for me, but thing which was even more important, and which still holds the position of the things to keep in mind while writing a blog is, WHAT TO WRITE ? and second, IS IT NECESSARY TO WRITE ?

By the word “necessary”, I mean that I always try to evaluate what I write. I ask myself following questions, before writing any post on my blog :

  1. Whatever I am writing, does it hold any good in view of the writer ? (i.e. myself)
  2. Does the post written, would be having a positive impact on the readers, or will it be a usual blah-blah that holds no importance for an outsider ?
  3. And… The Million- Dollar Question that, IS IT EVEN WORTH READING OR NOT ???

The only and only factor that would compel me to write a post further or could prepare to write even a fresh new post, is that one answer to all the stated questions….. YES !!!!

That’s real blogging for me…. 🙂

Good Day !!!